Board of Hedorf’s Foundation and Hedorf A/S

Hedorf’s Kollegium is part of Hedorf A/S.


Torben Möger

Director Torben Möger Pedersen

  • Cand.polit., born 1955
  • Elected in 2018. Term expires in 2026
  • Chairman of Hedorf’s Foundation
  • The member is considered independent
  • Special competencies: Education, corporate and foundation management
  • CEO, PensionDanmark and PensionDanmark Holding from 1992.
  • Chairman of the board of directors of PensionDanmark’s subsidiaries and internal investment committees, and director of eight educational funds managed by PensionDanmark. Chairman of the Board of CBS, adjunct professor at CBS, lecturer at the board education programs under the auspices of CBS Executive and chairman of the board of the CIP Foundation and Gefion Gymnasium.
  • On the boards of the Danish Society for Education and Business (DSEB – formerly FUHU), Aktieselskabet Arbejdernes Landsbank, Bestyrelsesforeningen, Forsikring & Pension, Det Udenrigspolitiske Selskab, the Danish Government’s climate partnership for the financial sector, Copenhagen Infrastructure Fund I, II and III, Danish Climate Investment Fund (DCIF) and Danish Agribusiness Fund (DAF) in IFU.
Karsten Lauritzen

Karsten Lauritzen

  • Elected in 2023
  • Special competencies: Transport policy advocacy

  • The member is considered independent.

  • Born in 1983
  • Industry Director for DI Transport and Infrastructure
  • Former Tax Minister and member of parliament
  • Bachelor from Aalborg University in Politics and Administration.


Martin Danielsen

Martin Danielsen

  • Elected in 2020
  • Term expires in 2025
  • The member is considered independent
  • Special competencies: Transportation and logistics, business management and IT
  • Cand.merc., born 1972, joined the boards of Hedorf’s Fond and Hedorf A/S in 2020 appointed by Dansk Erhverv
  • Managing Director. Managing Director in Schou-Danielsen Logistik A/S
  • Board member of the Danish Transport and Logistics Association
  • DDTL) and DTL’s employers’ association since 2003 and chairman since 2014
  • Board member of Dansk Erhverv and ASE.

Daily management of Hedorf’s Foundation and Hedorf A/S

Klaus Topholm

Director in both companies
Efor: Hedorf’s College
Hedorf’s Foundation

Morten Egholm Alsted

Auditor in both companies